Roller Shutter Benefits - Roller Shutters - Aus Window Roller Shutters

AUS Window Roller Shutters

5.0

5/5

64 reviews

5-Star Rated Roller Shutter Sales & Installations unnamed 1

Mina Primrose

2 reviews

5/5

4 weeks ago

I had roller shutters converted from manual to automatic almost 2 years ago now and to date, the shutters are still working like day 1. The whole process from quote, completing the installation, organising an electrican’s certificate was very smooth, transparent and quick. The team cleaned after themselves and Peter has also never even hinted I should write a review for his business, which I realise is rare and also prompted my sudden review

If I ever need roller shutters again, I would not hesitate to reach out to Peter’s team again – I hope they continue to uphold the same standards they did 2 years ago and their future customers have the same experience I did.

5-Star Rated Roller Shutter Sales & Installations unnamed 2

Deep Singh

13 reviews

5/5

2 months ago

Great quality of install.
Crew were very professional at all stages from sales to service.
Response was quick and spot on.
Can’t expect any more from a family business.
Good luck guys.

5-Star Rated Roller Shutter Sales & Installations unnamed

50 reviews - 331 photos

5/5

5 month ago

Usually I do not write reviews till I am not completely satisfied with the service.

I installed Roller Shutter with Aus Window Roller Shutters in July 2020. It was a complete house installation. I reviewed a lot of quotations but received the best quotations from Aus Window Roller Shutters. Initially I was sceptical to go with them considering the after sales services. But finally took a chance considering the face value of Mr Peter and his team. Team delivered exactly what I needed with regards to my Roller Shutters needs.

There was no hiccups for a year and then suddenly one of door roller shutter was down with a broken lid. Mr Peter responded to me quickly and issue was fixed within no time. You will get a lot of tradies, but Mr Peter and team are bit different. They provide Friendly service and quality work. They are courteous, friendly, and professional. They do what they say.

I am writing this review after being associated with them for more than 17 months (1.5 Years). So Wonderful service and knowledgeable expertise. I will be sure to continue to use this company again and again! Highly recommend.

Aus Window Roller Shutters - Roller Shutters Melbourne - Roller Shutters Craigieburn

 

5-Star Rated Roller Shutter Sales & Installations Julius

8 reviews

5/5

a year ago

Peer and Kuljit were amazing from the get go! The whole process was smooth from quote to installation, can’t be any happier with their service and I would recommend them to anyone who are looking into getting roller shutters for their home. Quality of the product is top notch, communication with them was always easy and they’re the type of people who you can trust will honor their warranty should something go wrong. Tried getting quotes from various places and they’re nowhere near the value of what you’ll get from AWRS! I always encourage people to shop around to get the best bang for your buck but trust me on this one, go straight to Peer and Kuljit!!

5-Star Rated Roller Shutter Sales & Installations Diana

49 reviews

5/5

a year ago

Peter and the team were great to work with. They were upfront and honest about the best solutions for our roller shutters and security doors. I highly recommend them. The quality of their product is also better than many other companies that quoted a higher price.

The personalised service they provide is fantastic and they went out of their way to accommodate our wishes.
During the quoting process they were so genuine and conscious of giving us the best possible experience. Peter made sure that he gave us the right product for our needs at a very reasonable price.

5-Star Rated Roller Shutter Sales & Installations R

7 reviews

5/5

a year ago

Fantabulous experience in having these guys to install the roller shutters, mesh doors and ziptrak blinds for our new home. The quality is great at an affordable price. These guys Peter & Peer were super friendly, calm and easygoing. Installation was finished within the promised period of time. Highly efficient at work and ofcourse, highly recommended to anyone who wants a great work to be done.

5-Star Rated Roller Shutter Sales & Installations val

2 reviews

5/5

3 years ago

Peter and his brother from AWRS are both very hardworking, honest, and friendly blokes. Peter goes above and beyond in customer service and as with all other reviewers, we could not recommend them highly enough! They only use quality parts and well known brands for the roller shutters and security screens that we had installed in our newly built house and their prices are one of the most competitive that was quoted. They do not cut corners with their work, and we’re very happy with the quality of installation.

We like how Peter was very upfront with the cost, avoiding all the unnecessary negotiation and time pressure for discounts (which is common in the industry – especially with the bigger players!).

After sales service was also excellent, as Peter was very responsive when he had to return and fix a small issue we had with our security screen not latching on properly.

Thanks Peter, we’ll certainly be recommending you to our friends and family who needs roller shutters / security screens installed.